English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (832 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Raphael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

Ótimo produto, muito satisfeito. Recomento!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality,Wear this all day.Working fine.
My dad said even the leather belt worth more than I paid.
You can see the things inside.So cool..

Glad to have a watch like this ..
Love this and going to order few more watches too.

Thank you miniinthebox for this awesome watch and 62%discount.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristof-Nice-06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

J'ai commandé 6 montres et celleci le dimanche 30 juin. A ma plus grande surprise, j'ai été livré dès le jeudi 4 juillet suivant par U.P.S. Un record pour une commande partant de HONGKONG avec pour destination Nice dans les AlpesMaritimes. La montre est magnifique, ce n'est pas de la pacotille, elle est conforme à la photo et la description sur le site et fonctionne parfaitement. Pour info 3 euros de taxes pour la Douane. Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Satisfait a cent pour cent , montre de qualité livrer en moins d'une semaine . je suis client , très bon service !

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

очень хорошие часы выглядят очень дорого покупала на подарок именинеку понравились такие часы!!! качество отличьное нареканий пока нет так что заказывайте не пожелеете!!!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By minotauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

L'ho ricevuto nei tempi dichiarati, l'orologio è molto bello e di ottima qualità, così come tutti gli altri che ho già acquistato.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr.SeCoco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Товар на удивление доставили быстро около 40 дней! Часы заказывал для работы, но когда надел их на руку. понял, что буду и ходить в них с работы ))

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгений
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Отличные часы! и пришли быстро. Советую)смторятся стильно))

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

заказывала 07.01.2013 пришли 28.02.2013, классные, очень понравились.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Часы отличные! Автоподзавод, открытый механизм, удачная цветовая гамма за такие деньги это супер! На руке смотрятся ГОРАЗДО дороже, чем на самом деле! Претензий к качеству нет идут, не торопятся, не отстают. В общем, рекомендую!

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest