English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (701 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality,Wear this all day.Working fine.
My dad said even the leather belt worth more than I paid.
You can see the things inside.So cool..

Glad to have a watch like this ..
Love this and going to order few more watches too.

Thank you miniinthebox for this awesome watch and 62%discount.

Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohamedantani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

I have no regrets buying this piece of art.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cadex6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

A beautiful watch!! Looks even better in real life, I have found this company excellent to deal with, don't hesitate....buy it!! (At these prices? Come on, it's got to be a bargain!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmalone33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

my favorite watch you have to wind it up to get it started and then the natural movement of you arm keeps time all day long. Love the look and you would never guess the cheap price you paid for the watch!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coman Mihai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

This is by far the best automatic watch i have. It s a high quality product, and it works like a bliss. If you let it down off your hand it will continue to work for about 6 hours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aalterneice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

This watch was a great Christmas Gift for my boyfriend. I was afraid that it would come late due to the storm but it came right on time. Two days before Christmas and when He opened his gift it was like a kid in a candy store, he adored it very much. I will continue to purchase from this website. I love it!!! ALSO VERY AFFORDABLE!

THANKS MINIINTHEBOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ago350z
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Awesome watch. Fast delivery. Keeps time perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deletra11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

god kvalitet hurtig fragt god sevice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gmrsforodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

I love to have this mechanical watch. It gives an accurate time at all time and the design is fantastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.19
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving
13% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
8% buyUSD $ 20.79
 Men\'s Watch Sports Leather Band Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Engraving
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
5% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Watch Gold Hollow Engraving Elegant PU Band
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Full Stainless Steel Band
4% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Automatic Self-Winding Hollow Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 20.29
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Silver Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 23.19
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Gold Dial
1% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Skeleton Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Gold Skeleton Dial Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 26.09
 Men\'s Watch Luxury Dress Watch Stereoscopic Dial with Unique Pointers
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Unisex Semi-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Dress Watch Calendar Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 30.59
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Tourbillon Calendar Leather Band
1% buyUSD $ 47.49
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 27.54
 Men\'s Military Style 2 Time Zones PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Square Gold Dial Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 26.09
 Men\'s Quartz PU Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Mechanical White Dial Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest