English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (580 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality,Wear this all day.Working fine.
My dad said even the leather belt worth more than I paid.
You can see the things inside.So cool..

Glad to have a watch like this ..
Love this and going to order few more watches too.

Thank you miniinthebox for this awesome watch and 62%discount.

Minotaur - Men's Mechanical Hollow White Dial Brown PU Band Wrist Watch Minotaur - Men's Mechanical Hollow White Dial Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gmrsforodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

I love to have this mechanical watch. It gives an accurate time at all time and the design is fantastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lav C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

awesome watch! just the same as in picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ljfpgf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Watch was very nice, worked well for a few days; however, a small metal chip was dislodged from somewhere in the watch and it fell into the gears and created a jam. I could see it through the face of the watch. I tried to open the back of the watch to remove the chip but try as I may, it would not open. However, I liked the watch so much that I purchased another and it has given me no problem. Not only that, the supplier read my initial complaint about my first watch and is pro-actively issuing me a refund for my initial purchase. Great product, Great Service, don't hesitate to purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nuwane004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

its really great..looks nice and awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael wheadon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

very nice way
tch and very strong leather band will take time to soften up works well but gain few minutes in a few days but can take to watch shop to make adjustment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

received in very good condition and excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josef Borg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Excellent product and excellent service. When the product initially arrived it was slightly damaged. When I contacted the customer care the were very helpfully and efficient and replaced it at no additional charge.
Thank you miniinthebox, I will surely be buying again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan l. Hollowel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Excellent time peace I like things that look and feel more expensive than it really is I want people to be empressed by the price I paid for such a quality time peace.Wow!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Minotaur - Men's Mechanical Hollow White Dial Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Brown PU Band Wrist Watch
10% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Self-Winding Hollow Engraving Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
7% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Unisex Round Case PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Men\'s Silver Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Gold Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Semi-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Gold Dial Black PU Band Analog Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Gold Dial Black PU Band Analog Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Engraving Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Elegant Gold Skeleton Black PU Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Gold Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Semi-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Black PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Men\'s Mechanical White Dial Silver Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Black Steel Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Black Rubber Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow White Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Gray Dial Black Alloy Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Unisex Semi-Mechanical Elegant Hollow Dial PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Gold Skeleton Black Leather Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Dial Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow White Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Square Gold Dial Black PU Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 26.09
 Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest