English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by chichidesbois
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Jolies boucles! Acheté en couleur bleu. Livraison rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christinekeys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

So delicate and pretty. They also tinkle as you move.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary ann haynes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

I love these earrings. They hang just right I really wish I had bought two pairs just in case I loose one. They have good color and catch the light. Just took a wee bit longer that I had hoped it would. Buy them you will love them. I am a dragon fly person.Love anything Dragon fly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Very pretty earrings and they look exactly like pictured. They are separately attached so they stay in place. Usually earrings like these get tangled or mangled in your jewelry box, these won't.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A.J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Sehr schöne leichte Ohrringe in dezenten zarten Farben. Genau wie abgebildet. Sehr leicht und durch die vielen Farben gut zu kombinieren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flodelbos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devket
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Colis bien reçu très contente, trop bien faites avec les libellules je le conseille a toutes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mercedes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Jolies boucles d'oreille bleues. Bien reçues rapidement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oreez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

tres beau tres contente, merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Copper Alloy Fashion Blue Rainbow Jewelry Party Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 New Retro Punk Personalized Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Drop Earrings Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Screen Color Jewelry 2pcs
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Lovely Girl\'s 18K Gold Plated Earrings Cute Kitty Cat Drop Earrings Rhinestone Jewelry for Women High Quality
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Galaxy Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Star Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Rhinestone Assorted Color
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lucky Prayer Beads Wild Multilayer Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Collar Necklaces Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Wedding Party Tattoo StylePearl
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Crystal Rhinestone Gold Plated Simulated Diamond 18K gold Fashion Jewelry 2pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earrings Set Jewelry Euramerican Personalized Simple Style Wood Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Gift 1 pair
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Luxurious Big Diamond Eight Heart Ms Eight Arrows Titanium Steel Ring
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The Traffic  Lights Shape Metal Silver Keychain Toys
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy 1set
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest