English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tejuita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Es hermoso ^^ pero un poco pequeñito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Glimrende vare til den pris så jeg er meget tilfreds med min vare og fragtiden har ikke været så lang så alt i alt en udmærket service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by playgrl2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

great product
great product was great got it quickly and was in great shape

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jayfairhurst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Lovely design, fits perfectly.ndaughter very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweet_sonia4s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Very beautiful ring but they send me the wrong size...I ordered size 7 and they sent 6 so don't fit me but the ring is very beautiful indeed...fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrsantos67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Excellent product. Exactly what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by is
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

nice... but was a little small so i gave it for gift

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandigiles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

The ring is so pretty, I love wearing it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robinpetersen808
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

very cute litte ring. ordered a 7...it dont fit like no size 7.. So now its a cute lil pinky ring. thats okay though, i'll just hafta order me size 9 in another cute gold flower ring to match. :}

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbieg422
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

I like it, It's really cute. The only thing that other people might not care for You say that it is size 7. I normally wear a size 4 or 4 1/2 size ring and it fits perfectly so for those who actually wear size 7 will never get it on their ring finger It'll be a pinky ring for them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest