English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by adonis32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

High quality product and fast delivery.Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmsalawrence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Nice
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pd.uh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Je pěkný, akorát pozor na délku kůže, je dost krátká

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vazhnetski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2016

Симпатичный крестик. Я не религиозен и ношу его просто так, как аксессуар. Веревочка короткая, пришлось заменить на более длинную.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by world.wide.wil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Alles prima ontvangen, moest btw en invoerrechten betalen maar tijdens de bestelprocedure kon ik mezelf hiervoor verzekeren en heb de btw en de invoerkosten terug gestort gekregen. SUPERRRRRR!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando Sato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Mesmo pagando impostos/taxas nos Correios o custo beneficio é EXCELENTE!! Ótimo produto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kusakin-md
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Очень доволен кулоном! Обязательно порекомендую друзьям и знакомым. Очень обильный выбор. Спасибо и удачи в работе!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatu1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

contente de mon achat tres beau collier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanol61
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

una cruz muy elegante y fina queda bien con casi todo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest