English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lexii.boo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Thank you for my necklace. I gave it to my dad and he absolutely loves it. Thanks again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drop20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

very nice and elegant nice for a present

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teacherxp1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

ΠΟΛΥ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΜΠΙΧΛΙΜΠΙΔΙ ΤΟ ΑΓΟΡΑΣΑ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΡΗ ΜΟΥ ΚΑΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΠΟΛΥ ςΡΑΙΟ ΔΩΡΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΦΤΗΝΟ ΓΙΑ ΕΝΑ ΜΙΚΡΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Weirdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Das ist eine sehr schöne Geschenkidee zu Weihnachten gewesen, Anhänger entsprach der Beschreibung, alles Bestens!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marielgb5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Conforme a la description, livraison un peu longue quand même

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nillen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Pillede kæden af, og satte den i en nøglering istedet for. Min far blev rigtig glad for den :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Out
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Mooie ketting, betere kwaliteit dan ik verwacht had voor die prijs. Ben tevreden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Butterfly12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Ottima la consiglio si per il materiale che per i colori brillanti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vittorio31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

tutto perfetto e velocissimo.senza alcuna spesa aggiuntiva. consigliatissimo.ottimo acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djabran
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Conteúdo bom, veio exatamente como eu esperava

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silver Pendant Necklaces Alloy Daily / Casual Jewelry
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.49
 Fashion Women Butterfly Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Gold Plated Women Gold Wedding Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Gold Plated Tender Feelings Water Quality Drop Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Strand Bracelet Gem Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2014 New Coming Multilayers Wholesale Latest Beads Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Gold / Rose 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Jewelry Party Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Bangles Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Tennis Bracelet Basic Friendship European Fashion Long Leather Rhinestone AlloyCircle
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Shpae  925 Silver Bracelet (1PC) Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Women Oval Cut Out Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Inlay Zircon AAA Class Quality Titanium Steel Ring
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest