English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by spanglergj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

I really like then they are very nice. I would my friends to buy them from your company....

Thank You

Gloria Spangler

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alisia612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

Bought this for my daughter for Graduation...She loves it! She started to cry! The only thing is,I wish these necklaces had better chains. All the necklaces I ordered,even ones for my sons,have kind of small,thin chains. Wish it was at least a ball type chain,like on dog tags. That may have been stronger. : But nonetheless,it was a beautiful gift for my daughter,at an amazing price. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pstulpy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

These are very nice, purchased as gifts and everyone thought they are fantastic. Advise anyone to buy these for the ones you love.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmontrnfl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

FOR THE MONEY, THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF JEWELRY.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

This is a very nice piece and one that everyone loves to have around their necks. I was very pleased with this item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Felicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Very nice daughter necklace. Shiny and good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabbycat2223
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

I've bought 3 of them! Love them!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Beautiful and will be doing more shopping soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by youngpamela62
  • Jul 01, 2015

It's really nice. The words are on both sides.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkkalmeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Beautiful sentiment! My daughter thought this was a very sweet saying.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Casual Fashion Initial Jewelry Alloy Women 1pc Gift Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.49
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Heart Alloy Unique Design Heart Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Thank You Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Synthetic Gemstones Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Jewelry For Wedding Party Special
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s European and American Style Heart sweater chain necklace N93
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Jewelry For Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Moon Alloy Love Fashion Personalized Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Synthetic Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Moon Silver Plated Gold Plated Love Costume Jewelry Personalized Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Daily
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Glass Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Feather Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Simple Style Long Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest