English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abdullah911bmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomday129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

butterfly my favorite>> when friends ask where I got these >> I tell them how great you are

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbritgirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

It is very lovely, but very hard to put on your ear, and when you do get it on it hurts to much, I put a chain on it and took the peace of that goes through your ear and where it around my neck.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhern.sevilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

It looks gorgeous! It doesnt look exaggerated at all unlike other ear cuffs. The product came after 35 days here in sweden. worth the wait!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.juen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Bijou avec beaucoup d'effet tres belle finition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinneflambry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

colis conforme livraison très longue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.rohrbasser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Joli modèle seulement l'anneau du haut de l'oreille me serre trop fort

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arqjuanl2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

ok, sirve, algo pesadito atractivco adorno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alesskaaf_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Este al igual que el reloj del gato, fue uno de los que mas me agrado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elfe.s89
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

j'aurai su j'en aurai commander qu'une je pensai les mettre sur les 2 oreilles mais non ses que pour la gauche dommage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest