English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sodolapo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

This is a very good necklace well worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desafiomusic
  • Sep 28, 2014

Buen producto, llego en buenas condiciones y me gusto como se ve. gracias comprare mas..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patoutlaw05
  • Aug 29, 2014

miniln the box.com, is definitely a on line stop and shop I would highly recommend to any merchant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cerenctn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Loving the jewellery sets.
This turned out to be so nice..
Definitely would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gailnash1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Got this for my older sister, I think she'll love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tky512
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Great for everyday wear to work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kshernandez90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Hermosos, me gustaron bastante, solo que me cobraron mas de la cuenta en HDL, me costo como 5 veces mas del valor del producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baby2002382002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2014

super contenta muy bonito, lo usare el dia de mi cumpleaño, gracias super feliz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chagilov_murat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Заказывал сестре, она довольна) вроде ничего такие) пробуйте

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yunalesca.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

me ha encantado es como en la foto la unica pega seria k n pesa mucho pero es igual

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Gold Alloy (Necklace&Bracelet&Earrings&Ring) Jewelry Set(Black)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion 6cm Women\'s Silver Plated Brass Bangle(1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women European Style Fashion Exaggerated Punk Street Shooting Tassel Choker Necklace Earring Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Gemstone Acrylic Alloy European Costume Jewelry Fashion Luxury Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Happiness Clovers Love Triad Set Auger Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Circle Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Statement Jewelry Jewelry For Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Judy Lin Trick Tress U Shape Hairpins(36pcs/Group)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Rope Alloy Necklace Hollow Out Flowers Small Bag
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pendant Necklaces Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Copper / Silver Plated Daily Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Style Concise Fashion Metal Braided Necklace Earrings Set
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Red / Purple KAYSHINE
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Multicolor Alloy (Includes Necklace&Earrings) Jewelry Set (Gold,Silver)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Earrings Bracelet Statement Jewelry Vintage Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Circle Necklaces Earrings Rings Bracelets
5% buyUSD $ 4.39
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb091
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Stud Earrings Bracelet Ring Fashion Statement Jewelry Vintage Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Austria Crystal Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb110
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pearl Bridal European Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Diamond 1 Necklace 1 Pair of Earrings For Wedding Daily Wedding
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Body Jewelry/Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Gold 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest