English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nathalie.devemy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

WHOUAAA YESSS ENFIN REÇUS , MAGNIFIQUE JE SUIS TRÈS TRÈS HEUREUSE =))

MERCI MERCI TROP CONTENTE THANK YOU
YESSSSS EN PLUS ELLES SONT + GRANDE

=)) NATH

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaotucha2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

alors la je suis ravis d'avoir effectué cet achat tout simplement j'en reste sans mot devant une telle beauté , aucun regret et c'est pas souvent le cas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

I love this product!! Looks just like the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodour_hajeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

very nice and elegant <<<<<<<recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnsongj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

It's a beautiful pair of earrings, great price. Can't stop buying! Your prices are out of this world. Thank for providing all these great items.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandy_barra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Klein en schattig. Hoop wel dat het ietsje duurzaam is, zit in met de sluiting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latrdemar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Thanks! As soon as I saw this, I knew I had to have it. I will be doing much more shopping from this site. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

I love these. They have a lot of sparkle. The color is bright and the earring are very light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyecu23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Really love these. Good size and not too heavy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheekyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Excellent Service. Excellent Communication. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Golden Leopard Print Hoop Earring(1 Pair)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Punk Style Alloy Extra-wide Opening Bracelet(Assorted Colors) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Lovely Food Stud Earring Set Icecream/Cake/Donut (3pairs per set)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Personalized Fashion Leather Alloy Anchor Infinity Blue Jewelry ForParty Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Spider-Man Pattern Metallic Earring 1pair
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Fashion Gold Shiny Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 silver earring fashion jewelry Hoop Earrings73
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Fashion Elegant Pearl Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bohemian Happy Apple Long Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Jewelry Titanium White Guardian Clovers Steel Couples Ring Promis rings for couples
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Candy Color Infinite Charm PU Bracelet(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s  Golden and Black Stripe Pattern Titanium Steel Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings Victorian Vintage Drop Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest