English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by work.or.work
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Good merchandise
Thank you for the speed of delivery
I hope to continue to deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shivanka.perera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

I dont know why it took nearly 4 months to reach me, but i received the goods inperfect condition.
Now i'm worried how do i repay for the goods i have already claim a refund some time ago.

Please help me out, i'm really worried not to pay for perfect goods i received!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Looks good, easy to wear. The bracelet goes well for a dressed up outing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljahenderson1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

Items just as described. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulia.lecis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Perfetto e bellissimo, fa un figurone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Très élégant, il s'emmêle un peu vite lorsqu'on le range mais le remettre en bon ordre est assez simple et rapide donc ce n'est pas très grave.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayaralice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Igual à foto disponibilizada; excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titeuf598
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

parfait produit identique a la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccoraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Très jolie bracelet, je suis ravie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophe.30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Très joli bracelet de main pour femme ,élégant et modrene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® Fashion Golden Tassel Crystal Charm Bracelets(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X® Alloy Bracelet Strand Bracelets Party / Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Ring Bracelet Turquoise Fashion Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Valentine 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Necklaces Statement Necklaces Alloy Bird Animal Design Fashion Adjustable Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shixin® Vintage Bohemia Silver Alloy Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Ring Bracelet Jewelry Handmade Bohemian Alloy Circle Silver Gold Jewelry ForSpecial Occasion Anniversary Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Fashion Simple Elegant Heart Bracelet with Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Charm Bracelets / Ring Bracelets Alloy Inspirational Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Punk 7.3cm Women\'s Gold Alloy Chain & Link Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Rhinestone Chain Bracelet with Ring Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb020 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Blue Jewelry ForWedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Birthstones Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Copper Women Midi Rings5 Gold / Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Boat Anchor Pendant Navel Ring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (1 Pc)Sweet Green Pearl Hair Ties FOR Kid\'s(Green)
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Leaf Chain Bracelet Ring Bracelet Jewelry Handmade Bohemian Alloy Circle Silver Gold Jewelry ForSpecial Occasion Anniversary Birthday
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Heart Shaped Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Imitation Pearl Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shixin® Alloy Bracelet Wrap Bracelets Daily/Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Light Green
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Fashion Drop Jewelry Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Flower Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Enamel
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Heart Design Adjustable Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Fashion Handmade Blue Turquoise Alloy Charm Bracelet(Golden,Silver,Bronze)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Handmade Resin Golden Charm Bracelet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Gold
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Fashion Elegant Pearl Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Simple Geometric Rhinestone Bracelet With Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy / Acrylic Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver,1set
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest