English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stinkijeans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Item as described and fast shipping. Wife loves it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakedon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

This pendant looked go good on my Lady friends neck that I bought more for my relatives.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Good AS The PIC Thank you so Much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelokpani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Good product. attractive online and equally attractive in real. I love the product that is why I bought it for mine and she love it. excellent product

regards

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rutkauskas.jonas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

A good quality. Nice necklace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martita97118
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Muy bonito collar con pendiente de corazón de color rojo con con brilantitos que lo adornan por encima y con cadena dorada con un estilo fashion que te sirve tanto como de fiesta como para una vestimenta casual combina con areyes del mismo color rojo,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avdo-kavazovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

lančić je super roba je kvalitetna i savkome bih preporučio da kupuje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin_xd_19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

tardo dos meses en llegar, pero acepto eso por que me lo trajeron de china y eso no es facil...... seguire comprando gracias :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbmustang29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

très joli bijoux !! pour la saint valentin c'est l’idéal .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marek.j.gorniewicz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

ekstra, moja dziewczyna jest bardzo zadowolona

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Heart Jewelry for Women 24K Gold Plated CZ Pendant Necklace With Chain
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Bronze
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Animal Shape / Owl Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily Alloy Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 V-shaped Rhinestone Tail Ring
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Sweet Flash Rhinestone Ribbon Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Flower Rose Silver Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Jewelry For Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Triangle V Shape Layered Chain Necklace
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Latest Fashion Leather Cord Pendant Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest