English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m.monica.melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

Perfeita ficou simplesmente lindaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daudarling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Good quality thank u but the processing time is taking too long dhl delivered the my order on time after 6 days i am happy so far with the products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sere bartolini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

perfetto , bellissima. Arrivata nei 20 giorni lavorativi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by D. Andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Parfait. Merci. Mais, délai de livraison très long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2016

Coque très ressemblante à la photo, j'adore même si j'ai reçu ma commande 1 mois après sans geste commerciale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

grazie. tutto ok, come da descrizione. alla prox.saluti e buone feste

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiarabs83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

ancora più bella dal vivo, cover come in foto, la consiglio vivamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenebl66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Veldig fornøyd Akkurat som vist på bilde:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma.duncker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Leuk hoesje, alleen wist ik niet dat ie een mat laagje zou hebben, maar dit vind ik niet storend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinagallizo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Preciosa! me encanta y queda genial!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion High Heels PC Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 6
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
13% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
14% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest