English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by myheart_5656
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

It is very good quality, and it is very helpful to me and even my mom liked it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrandal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Very cute. I am very pleased. It does not bother my ear to wear it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomday129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

my mother and sister liked mine so much I had to order them one

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigerlily604
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

I was expecting this to have a post to sit through the ear like some previous ones I have, but this one has a clip on one end and a hook at the other to keep it in place. Very sparkly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dkaur17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

looks good. but I was expecting two earrings. I did not read 1pc.....................now I have to think abt this...........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kichou
  • Apr 15, 2016

lovely accessoire j aime et je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauromary_2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Perfetto..come in foto..mi piace

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blazexx501
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Excellent
.
.
.Good
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
<

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Ho he rebut correctament però lent, i és del tot satisfactori

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Orecchini molto eleganti e ideali per una cerimonia. Buon materiale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Lady Diamond Butterfly Clip Earring 1PC
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Drop Earrings European Statement Jewelry Hollow Elegant Long Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Rainbow Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Alloy Simple Style Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Ear Cuffs Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Simple Style Hollow Alloy Jewelry Golden Jewelry For Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Clip Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond Basic Double-layer Sterling Silver Heart Flower Leaf Gold Silver Jewelry ForWedding
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clip Earrings Imitation Diamond Gemstone Rhinestone Alloy Silver Jewelry Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Fashion Galaxy Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Star Gold Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Clip Earrings Earrings Ear Cuffs Personalized European Fashion Silver Plated Alloy Leaf Jewelry ForParty Birthday Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Stud Earrings Rhinestone Flowers Crystal Alloy Hollow Flower Silver Gold Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Halloween Anniversary
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Leaf Clip Earrings Jewelry Party / Casual Crystal / Alloy 1pc Gold / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Clip Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clip Earrings Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Fashion Rhinestone Super Cute Little Bird Clip Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Snake Silver Bronze Jewelry Party Daily
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Woman\'s Fashion Gold Plated Beautiful Snowflake Crystal Single Ear Clip Earrings 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Korean Fashion Hollow Alloy Stars Pattern No Hole Single Ear Clip Earrings
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Lady Diamond Lovely Heart Clip Earring 1PC
8% buyUSD $ 1.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest