English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Green Wanderer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Gorgeous. No complaints or comments from me at all. I like that it's both a necklace as well as a brooch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Green Wanderer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Gorgeous. No complaints or comments from me at all. I like that it's both a necklace as well as a brooch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Takara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Gorgeous. No complaints or comments from me at all. I like that it's both a necklace as well as a brooch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mveen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Leuke ketting, ook als broche te dragen
bLad beetje groot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Quillet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Superbe j adore il est vraiment très beau 2en1 collier ou broche j adore

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albert brodbeck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

super se los recomiendo muycho..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariane2222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

This one is really beautiful. You get a necklace, but you can also take the leaf off and wear it as a brooch.
The quality is great. I really, really like it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rapirer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Lindooo!! demorou para chegar, mas valeu a pena. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papymamyfox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

je n'avais pas remarqué que je pouvais la porter en broche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frschipper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

Mooi en stevig in elkaar gezet. Goede afwerking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Leaf Shape Green Alloy Movie Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.87
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Flower Rose Silver Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden / Silver Chain Necklaces Alloy Daily / Casual Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Jewelry For Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Latest Fashion Leather Cord Pendant Necklace
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Triangle V Shape Layered Chain Necklace
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Retro Coloured Drill  Owl Pendant Alloy Necklace
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest