English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iciMNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Bonjour,

Superbe et il y a bien 100 PC.

Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asalya_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

in my mind: very good for its price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iansonscott
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

once again, my wife loves them. she will be making jewellery round the clock now she's having that much fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonymous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

I have been looking for this size clasps in a large quantity for a very long time, and, thus far, I am not disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anysia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

good product for necklaces and bracelets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiaviaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

grazie il prodotto è stato ricevuto nei termini e tempi previsti secondo quanto era stato precedentemente comunicato dal sito web

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy060888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

d'abord merci à l'équipe! je suis très contente de mon colis , rien a en dire , exactement sur l'article , a recommander à autre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hervemarlier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Jolis petits fermoirs en forme de homard, mais il manque l'anneau d'accroche avec

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saudoin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Très bon rapport qualité prix
de longues heures de création en perspective

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bothor39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

Disse hummer er et stort hit i vores familie når der laves store mængder smykker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest