English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by damir_gradacac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I 'm very content with this item. Modern and beautiful with good price. Delivered on time in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Hele leuke armband. licht gewicht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Not as good as i was waiting for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.ciciala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

I love it and wear it a lot. Looks same as on picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugojimenez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

es lo que estaba esperando, la verdad muy buen equipo y de una muy buena calidad, lo único malo es que si tuve que pagar envío, pero valió la pena la espera
es lo que estaba esperando, la verdad muy buen equipo y de una muy buena calidad, lo único malo es que si tuve que pagar envío, pero valió la pena la espera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludda1010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Glimrende, lekkert og morsomt. Tøft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina.a.9129
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

spedizione ottimi i tempi di comsegna sono lunghi,ma i n compenso il risultato è ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by superkyut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Preciosa, muy linda y bien hecha, esta coqueta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomka35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Bon rapport qualité/prix sur ce bracelet.
Temps de livraison correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anaiis_FR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

L'imitation or/argent (suivant modèle) est réussi et il possède suffisamment de maillon pour convenir au poignet très fin comme le miens.
En revanche ne soyez pas surprise de sa légèreté: ce n'est pas de l'alliage de métaux mais bien du plastique recouvert...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest