English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

a very good and reliable case, my wife is using it already for a year!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bujarjusufi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

excellent seller, very good item as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spyderweb61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

What value for money and so savvy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwartena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Indeed very nice if you like the flipcase, I have it in my drawer now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mehregan984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

I trust in the qulaity of this item and now I am sure that my Iphone 6 is entirely protcetd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdsalmasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

practical and nice; specially with its very low price compared with the other similar items presented by other companies. I am going to order another one for my iPhone 6 Plus, if available.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abuaimon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Items received in perfect condition and well fit for iphone 6

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

Bien réceptionné, conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

jättesnygg och passade perfekt till iphone 6. lite trist att leveranstiden är så lång. tog nästa en månad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion® Lychee Genuine Cowhide Leather Flip Case for iphone 6(Assorted colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.00
 For iPhone 7 Plus COCO FUN® Heart PU Leather Case with Screen Protector, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Full Body Leather Case with Stand for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 5C Heart Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
5% buyUSD $ 4.19
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Owl Pattern Varnishing Process Embossed PU Leather Material Phone Case 6S Plus 6S 6 5S SE 5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Elephant Balloon Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Case For  iPhone 7 7 Plus Sexy Lady Pattern TPU Soft Back Cover  For iPhone 6 Plus 6s Plus iPhone 5 SE 5s 5C 4s
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5C
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Smiling Face Flower Soft TPU  for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4 5C
12% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest