English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lexxx13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

двухсоставное поворотное колечко выглядит очень прилично от фото отличается разве лишь оттенком коричневого металл (цвет более темный, шоколадный) подарком осталась довольна)))
но это кольцо из пары существует еще женское поворотное с датами, но здесь к сожалению его не нашлось

з.ы. оно пришло в очень симпатичной коробочке)))

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by secret.service.111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Really nice. Very happy with this ring!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariz_82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Bellissimo come da descrizione... molto elegante e davvero particolare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricki.viana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

um espetaculo de anel.otimo desiner

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeeyesofdeer_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Finalmente, dopo che la mia prima spedizione è stata smarrita, il pacco è arrivato e l'anello è bellissimo, più bello dal vivo! Il colore rosa che si vede in foto in realtà è più scuro, somiglia più ad un nocciola/prugna, il che lo rende molto più raffinato.
Devo ringraziare lo staff di miniinthebox che, dopo la prima spedizione andata a vuoto, ha provveduto subito ad effettuare una nuova spedizione, chiedendomi addirittura se mi andasse bene o se volessi un rimborso.
Non mi pento di essermi fidata, ho goduto di una disponibilità e gentilezza davvero uniche!
Sicuramente acquisterò ancora. :D Sono davvero soddisfatta.

Valentina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ae.lochner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

wie immer tolles teil lieferung imzeitlimmit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toniyfernan
  • Jun 25, 2013

Quería preguntar como puedo saber , cual es el tamaño de mi dedo como lo mido.gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricannd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Molto bello e particolare, tutti lo notano.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regueiro2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

anillo muy bonito y original, calidad excelente y muy fuerte por su gran grosor .
si quieres hacer un regalo por poco dinero y triunfar , este es tu anillo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joanapereirasilva.arq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Um anel muito simples, fácil de usar e super criativo. Recomendo, para homem ou mulher.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest