English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Felipe Guimarae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Primeira vez que compro no site ! E estou muito satisfeito !
Ótimo custo x benefício, produto de excelente qualidade, os detalhes dos ponteiros realmente giram, não são como os do camelô, rs

Entrega rápida, produto enviado dia 21/02 e recebi hoje, 13/03
Estou no aguardo de outros produtos,

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Quena Sousa
  • May 25, 2013

o site e otmo, muita facilidade de compras, bons preços, mas so ta faltando uma coisinha, a forma de pagamento com cartao de debito da ( ELO), quando estiver minhas compras ficara muito mais faces e segura. agradeco sua colaboração, obrigado MinilnTheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S. Zuidema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Zeer degelijk horloge, zit heerlijk om de pols, goed gewicht, en ziet er erg mooi uit. Zeer blij met deze aankoop!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackjesus3501
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

Great watch, Size is perfect: a very nice dress watch as well. I would recommend this as a gift or for ones own personal gain. I will more than likely purchase another in a different color.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernandezjf92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Very nice watch and good price as well. Looks real good, use it for when I go out all the time. Very pleased with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arhandro115
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Great item fast shipping, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahlouise0791
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Great! Awesome experience and good product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anonamous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

the watch looks good i would recommend it to a friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Better than I expected! Looks very well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abdullah Bawzee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

good product ,service,i will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest