English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (412 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by christ_csc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

Beatiful!!!!Wonderful! Perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah.oster96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE! I highly recommend it. I got it for my mother for both her birthday and mothers day. She loves it, It's a long chain but looks beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

I didn't receive the necklace I ordered in the photo. It was a little different. I was disappointed...but customer service handled the problem promptly! I still did receive a necklace that was similar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroleanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

J'adore vraiment, je le conseille, surtout que dans l'île de la Réunion, c'est rare de trouver un site ou il y a des articles pas chers et qui livre sur l'ile :)
Je recommande le site :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by detectivejudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

thank you until the moon you are the best

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mom
  • May 19, 2015

شكرا جزيلا لكم أنتم الافضل متجر في العالم

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelcardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

recibi el collar se ve bien no brilla tanto como quisiera pero tampoco esa mal por su precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael Plaice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Delivery quicker than the last time I ordered. Wife well happy with the gift .I got it off our baby daughter ,our first child due to be born in July so this is a special item for us thanks for such inexpensive but WELL made jewellery I will be ordering again and already have done so

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gfiddes1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Great item
Have ordered additional
For friends

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agilbert357
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

I received it Friday March 4th.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Casual Fashion Initial Jewelry Alloy Women 1pc Gift Silver
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Casual Fashion Initial Jewelry Alloy Women 1pc Gift Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple StyleYellow Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme® Women\'s Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Geometric AlloyUnique Design Dangling Style Hypoallergenic Victorian Statement Jewelry USA Carved
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Cross Infinity Silver Plated Gold Plated Basic Adjustable Simple Style Fashion for Daily Party Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Party Special Occasion Birthday Congratulations Gift Daily Casual Sports Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Alloy Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Red/Blue Red/White White/Blue Blue Purple/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s European and American Style Heart sweater chain necklace N93
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Simple Style Vintage Urban LOVE YOU Heart-Shaped Pendant Mother\'s Day  Gift Alloy Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Blue Jewelry ForWedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Casual Fashion Initial Jewelry Alloy Women 1pc Gift Silver
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Multi Layer Long Fashion Bohemian Jewelry ForParty Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystal Geometrical Irregular Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Pearl Necklace Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Pearl / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver / White 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Power Necklace Statement Necklaces Pearl Flower Pearl Vintage Fashion Statement Jewelry Gold Ivory Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Star Unique Design Dangling Style Multi-ways Wear Gold Silver JewelryBirthday Engagement Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Beige Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Geometric Alloy Fashion European Multi Layer Sequins Golden Jewelry For Halloween Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Sale Mother & Daughter Double Heart Pendant Necklace The Best Gift For Mom Women Jewelry Mother\'s Day Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Leaf Sterling Silver Adjustable Classic Elegant Carved Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Party Daily Fashion Alloy Women 1pc Gift Gold Black Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Cross Sideways Silver / Sterling Silver / Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Non Stone Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Thank You Party Daily Valentine Heart Unique Design Heart Alloy Women Men Couples 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy 18K gold Fashion Gold White Purple Blue Pink Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Titanium Steel 18K gold Fashion Silver Rose Pink Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Cowry Shell Alloy Tassels Fashion Bohemian Simple Style Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest