English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mairlagomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2012

AMEI... Super linda e moderna... É uma tira de couro (comprida 6 voltas) com brilhantes em dourado... Comprarei dela em outras cores... Combina com qualquer look...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cecilie.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Da jeg har utrolig tynde håndled, var jeg lidt bange for at sådan nogle armbånd, som dem her, ville være alt for store til mig. Men da jeg fik det, passede det mig faktisk utrolig godt, og det sad lige som det skulle! Synes det er vildt god kvalitet, og så er det bare vildt flot! Er meget tilfreds. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clauhun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Wonderful , I really recommend it. It worths all money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemonadeblue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Me encantaron, las pedí en azul y rojo y son muy lindas. Tienen la ventaja de traer un brochecito para ajustarlas a la medida de la mano, así que son muchísimo más comprables por eso. El cuero divino, igual que los cristales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giada81pd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

bellissimo... un po duro all'inizio ma poi prende forma e diventa perfetto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.denis.y
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Классный,смотрится супер! Но твердоват(((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucivaniarocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

demorou muito pra chegar, adorei o produto, chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberto.ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

I bought this bracelet for my wife and she really enjoyed it! Couldn't be happier!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nidiaduranberistain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Increíbles y hay muchos colores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saschafuglsang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Jeg har fået en god betjening gennem denne hjemmeside, det eneste jeg blev overrasket over (på en ikke så glædelig måde) var da jeg skulle betale told. Jeg var ikke blevet informeret om at jeg kunne komme til at betale told, så selvom priserne herinde er rigtigt gode, kommer de op på samme niveau som andre smykker og ting, pga tolden.

Men gennemsnitligt er jeg godt tilfreds med mit køb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Multi-Layer Cortex Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Infinite 8 Shape Chain Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Butterfly Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Friendship Punk Hip-Hop Multi-ways Wear Costume Jewelry Fabric Nylon Cross Anchor Jewelry For Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystals Heart Shape Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Vintage Hollowed Three Layer Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Brown / Black 1pc Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Simple Retro Round Flower Blue Bead Ring Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Body Jewelry Arm Cuff/Arm bands Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Feather Peacock Silver Jewelry Christmas Gifts 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Individuality Twist Alloy Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest