English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by queria217
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

I absolutely love my bracelet !! It's so versatile can be worn casually or formally love love love it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bdl_14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

ótimo, linda pulseira. perfeita pois dá para ajustar ao braço

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manale_noun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

I like this multi layer bracelet very much. recommed it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastena-korobova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

браслетик хороший) правда камешки отпадывать теряться начали... смотриться очень красиво на руке! не пожалеете

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monique.dautzenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Mooi armband alleen onhandige sluiting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilie.sarra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

J'avais vraiment peur des frais de douanes ... mais au final tout s est très bien passé! seulement 19€ de frais sur une commande assez conséquente. Tout est arrivé en très bon état en 5 jours et il ne manque absolument rien et les bracelets, bijoux et tout le reste sont très chouettes ! bref j'attends le mois prochain mais je repasserai une commande c'est certain !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemonadeblue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Hermosísima! Me gustó que tenga un broche para ajustar al tamaño de la mano, es una pulsera ideal para regalo y para combinar en cualquier ocasión. Quisiera tenerla en todos los colores

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rainbow81992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

The bracelet is so perfect! it is very beautiful and fashionable! i love it:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hochstein1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

Спасибо дольшое за быструю доставку, жене понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toothsprite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

super fashion, nice, color, trendy. i recomended it!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest