English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mz_deb_44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

I just received these earrings and.....LOVE THEM !!!! They are very lightweight, and I feel like a queen wearing them. No one would believe how fantastic the price was.....very happy camper here.

Thanks,
D. Johnson

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccjc1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tothzoltan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Ár-érték arányban megfelelő termék, ajánlom

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Delphine425
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Superbe Article !!! Rien à redire !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

good things and very good price .. will shop more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acolombo79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

Orecchini molto eleganti e belli, uguali alla foto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s_barta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2015

Легкие, яркие, отличные серьги!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slefevre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

mes préférées je recommande, super jolie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisebeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

produit conforme a la description du site vente, je suis satisfait, emballage et conditionnement, délais de livraison correct, produite de qualité, bonne conception, je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giunone33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Bellissimi! sono grandi, scenografici e la lavorazione leggera e ben fatta li fa apparire come orecchini importanti. Davvero un buon acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Silver Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal)Wedding / Party / Casual Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Exquisite Gift Ms Pattern Plating 24 K Gold Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion White Zircon Silver Statement Ring For Wedding For Women (1 pc)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bracelet Charm Bracelet / Friendship Bracelets / Vintage Bracelet Resin / Flannelette Love Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Gift Brown
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party Daily Casual Initial Jewelry Alloy Gift Silver
7% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Stainless Steel Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ear Cuffs Pearl Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.79
 New Design Ethnic Pattern Long Pendant Necklaces Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy European Fashion Jewelry For Party
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Glass Fashion Jewelry For Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest