English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by katryncamirand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Arrived in a carefully wrapped package and is in perfect condition. Very pretty!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keannamoniqueg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

IVE ALWAYS WANTED A NECKLACE LIKE THIS! But they were expensive, this necklace was cheap and in great shape!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Gorgeous, it's gorgeous and just like the picture. The chain is thicker than I thought, but love it anyway!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rileyjessicaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Love it! I did wear it in the water so it faded to bronze but still one of my favorite necklaces.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quiringcreative
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

perfectly good. exactly what I expected when it arrived.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.ciciala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

I love it and wear it a lot. Looks same as on picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fengaraki77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

i love it. it arrived pretty late though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fine.hedegaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

super godt produkt og god handel! Kan klart anbefales! Lækker kvalitet og ingen fejl. I alt et godt produkt med de rigtige egenskaber.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panchamora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Precioso! se ve lindo y elegante, pero la cadena tenia una zona mas oscurecida y se nota que no es de la mejor calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Jättesnyggt klassiskt halsband. Motsvarade väl förväntningarna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest