English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by davidmejia94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Es más grande de lo que esperaba. Estuvo demasiado tardado más de 2 meses, pero me gusta. Gracias Miniinthebox!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

These bracelets are adorable. My grandsons are going to love them for Christmas. I would recommend these bracelets for a smaller person about the age of 12 or 13.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando Simões
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

Artigo conforme anunciado !!
Tudo ok .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deroin.muriel
  • Dec 14, 2015

j'aimerai savoir a quoi correspond le 0,5 pour le tour de poignet car c'est ennuyeux je vous remercie car je prends beaucoup de bijoux chez vous et là c'est pour mon petit fils.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cacacero.rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

La merce è stata ricevuta e cio che ho scelto è molto carino, grazie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kingj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

bracciale carino molto meglio dal vivo !! abbastanza leggero, acciaio da indossare tutti i giorni !!! ottimo come sempre il rapporto qualità prezzo ! l unica pecca, il tempo di attesa per ricevere i pacchi, purtroppo piu di un mese !! per il resto mini in the box sempre affidabile !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marioquellery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Tout ce que je peux dire c'est que j'aime bien le style iron Man je customise depuis quelques temps mes Pc et téléphone iron Man ou "Jarvis" style.si on aime le style...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nady17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Ottime condizioni alla consegna e realizzato con materiale resistente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solvay.eberhard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

eigendlich ein sehr schönes Armband - ABER etwas unsauber verarbeitet . Die blaue Farbe ist
teilweise auf dem verchromten Zwischenstueck uebergelaufen. Die Passform ist genau richtig . Die Lieferzeit war allerdings laenger als angekuendigt . Deshalb einen Punkt abzug .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Blue Men's Silver Alloy Tennis Bracelet(1 Pc)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Cross Shape Unisex Silver Alloy Tennis Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Vintage Simple Chain Shape Alloy Chain & Link Bracelet(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Music Note Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Easy Hook Anchor for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Punk Personalized Multi Layer Leather Alloy Round Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry ForDaily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2015 New Quality Fashion Jewelry Men\'s/Women\'s 316 L Magnetic Stainless Steel Bracelets
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Beadia 1Pc 8mm Black Glass Bead Strand Bracelet Buddha Lion Bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Braided PU Leather Bracelets With Stainless Steel Charm Design Bangles for Men  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Bracelet and Bangle 210mm Men‘s Jewelry Strand Rope Charm Chain Wristband Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Fashion Vintage Punk Hip-Hop Rock Stainless Steel Leather Casual Unqiue Cool Geometric Jewelry For Sport Outdoor Dailywear
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Stainless Steel Silicone Bracelets Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest