English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (493 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ale
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

bellissimo! non ho visto l'ora che arrivasse a casa! sono davvero entusiasta! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Priscila Andrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Nossa, muito lindo,maior do que eu imaginava.
Chegou tudo no prazo!

Ameiii

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елизавета
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

заказывала два велосипеда)) пришли в хорошем состоянии. больше поразил размер) довольна) отлично подходит для подарка)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Dessa vez demorou bastante pra chegar meu pedido. Mas estava despreocupada, pois já confio demais no Mini In The Box! Valeu a pena esperar.

A qualidade do colar é boa. Na embalagem eu não gostei muito, mas quando coloquei o colar eu adorei. É bem fofo e retrô. É maior do que eu imaginei, mas eu gostei por ele ser grande e a corrente não é muito curta.

Como sempre, muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Meus produtos chegaram um mês e pouco após a compra. Todos embalados e em perfeito estado. Adorei o colar, pra mim a corrente poderia ser um pouquinho maior, mas tirando isso, ele é lindo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diana V.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Excellent necklace! The chain is long and it is just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Very cute gift for friends on bikes!Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

Good Quality, beautiful and have details. I only think the chain could be smaller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Demorou pra chegar, até fiquei desconfiado. Mas no fim recebi e estou muito feliz.

Com certeza farei mais compras!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Стильный кулон, молодежный необычный вариант! Летом под майки носить вообще красота будет!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest