English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zusammen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Заказала золотистые. Застежка крепкая, серьги легкие, сделано все аккуратно. Внутри большого шарика камушки. Смотрятся великолепно. Буду носить с удовольствием. Единственный минус посылка шла 3 месяца, трекингкод не отслеживался. Спасибо службе поддержки за помощь и оперативность.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suusj80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Erg mooi leuke oorbellen zien er goed uit ze staan erg leuk en waren goed verpakt en aangekomen, deze zijn zeker een aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saniaakram7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

They were even better than the photo and i really liked them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanwaye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

These were great. Especially like free delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbanat84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marilyn.fiddis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

My order has arrived yahoooo I am so very happy Very late arriving but had good contact and customer service keepiing me informed
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mysterytlt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

very pretty, however difficult to see the crystals inside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbaxter45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

The package has taken over a month to receive, & why can't the whole order come in the obe package

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

Producto muy recomendable, se ajusta perfectamente a su descripción... Envio rápido y bien envalado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest