English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by gulybi71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2017

I got what I expected! Very good strong material! I can only recommend it to everyone! Fast, reliable!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FReis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2017

Devia ter comprado mais para oferecer a amigas minhas. São perfeitos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelique59400
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

PRODUIT EN TRES BON ETAT LIVRAISON DANS LES DELAI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djleerdam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Leuke oorbel, trendy en catchy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blokzijla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Goed ontvangen en heel snel. Ik de oorbel nu een paar dagen in en ik heb er geen last van, ik krijg heel snel allergische reacties op oorbellen maar bij deze zijn er geen tekenen van te bekennen. Top product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by @LM@
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

I've got this in gold. It's really cool, but I can not use it because the rod is thick for my ear!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferwars50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2017

Un buen producto pero solo viene una pieza calidad buena pero hay que limpiarlo seguido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeuconcour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

sympa et original c'est pas commun

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianacmay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

muy lindos se ven iguales al de la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Screw Cap  Titanium Steel Stud Earring (Black,Silver,Gold) (1 PC) Christmas Gifts
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 European Dollar Sign  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Titanium Steel Grind Pattern Earring  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion (Smile Face Shape) Multicolor Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Silver,Black) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Fash Musical Note  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Pyramid Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Gold,Silver) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Fashion Hoop Earrings Circular Titanium Steel Jewelry For Daily 1 pair
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Fash Musical Note  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘  European Style Fashion Titanium Steel Earrings Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel 8mm Pattern Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Lightning Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Gold,Silver) (1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Engraved Designs Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Cross Drop Earrings Jewelry Men Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Stainless Steel Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Cone Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Drops of Oil Pattern Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Multicolor (Round)  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Random Color) (1 Pc)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest