English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Wow orecchini fenomenali sembrano presi dalla gioielleria li consiglio vivamente prendeteli e non vene pentirete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gera1104
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Encantada con el tamaño, el color y el grosor. Son medianos, mi muy pequeños ni muy grandes y lo uso para ir a la oficina. Muy delicados y bonitos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arra.santiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

I got few $$ rewards here and use it to buy this earring, takes like month to come but its free so no complain, product came is good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terezalins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

O brinco é lindo! Ficou super bonito na orelha. Gostei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessiluck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Très belle boucle, plutôt élégante et légère à porter. Bonne attache. Rien à redire.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marleenleys86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Ik was al even op zoek naar simpel creolen.Eindelijk heb ik ze gevonden en nog goedkoop ook.Bedankt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodiesetapin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

bon rapport qualité prix je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlafernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Chegou 40 dias depois. Paguei taxa extra nos correios para retirar o pacote. Veste bem. É delicado e do tamanho de uma moeda de 25 centavos. Chegou perfeito. Fecho ótimo, prende muito bem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lolle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Semplici ma d'effetto. Perfetti per il loro prezzo. Li consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

boucles d oreille a avoir dans ses basiques. conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest