English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by sissi.buccelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Bellissimi anelli, chiusura ad incastro perfetta. Presi sia in oro sia in argento e ne sono contentissima!! Prezzo come sempre stracciatissimo, consigliatissimo l'acquisto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adzam08
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Beautiful and great costumer service!!! Thank you!!! I love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gera1104
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Encantada con el tamaño, el color y el grosor. Son medianos, mi muy pequeños ni muy grandes y lo uso para ir a la oficina. Muy delicados y bonitos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marfe9795
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2017

Proprio belli,sembrano in oro giallo.Da acquistare.Misura ne grande ne piccola.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gu_2114
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

muy bueno llego en buen estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by migerycar31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

buen producto pero lamentablemente he pagado mucho dinero por liberacion de aduanas, no me sale rentable el negocio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leonor Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Boa noite caríssimos, recebi as encomendas deste pedido e gostei, vou recomendar as minhas amigas que estão cadastradas e as que não estão para se cadastrarem. gostei imenso.

Por outo lado, já enviei mensagem de todos os meus pedidos e recebidos, mas mesmo assim não vejo as minhas recompensas!

Atentamente
Leonor Costa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leenahakala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

ihanat ja edulliset korvakorut

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest