English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by claraferraro97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

Bellissima!!!! sembrava piu sottile ma messa sulla pancia è davvero tanto bella

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

very gooooooooood things , yuuuuuuuup

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saraa2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I love these. I'm using them as necklaces and they are so cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phoebegilmore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

I got both colors to use as necklaces. They're perfect for that!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellalizcake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

It's cute. You can use it as a necklace or the body chain. It's very pretty and simple.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majdkf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

soo good i loved its material is good i recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lettersforinfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

good product. just a bit short than i expected . thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Léa.:)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Produit identique à la description ! Au tooooooooooooooooooooop ...............

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2016

Preciosa!!queda genial, a mi un pelín justa...pero me encanta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® Fashion Simple Chain Women  Alloy Body Chains(85Cm*2Cm*1Cm) (Gold,Silver)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Copper Copper Beads Chain Simple Waist Chain Body Jewelry Belly Chain Vintage Alloy Drop Jewelry For Birthday Gift Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Beaded Turquoise Beads Anklets 1Pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Pearl Alloy Statement Jewelry Simple Style European Jewelry For Daily Beach
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Fashion Chain With Double Tessels Women Alloy Body Chains(81Cm*2Cm*1Cm) (Gold,Silver)(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Body Jewelry/Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Gold 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cremation jewelry Sterling Silver Double Peach Heart Zircon / Gem Navel & Bell Button Rings Party
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Leg Chain Body Chain Tassel Sexy European Fashion Multi Layer Bikini Alloy Jewelry Jewelry ForDaily Casual Christmas
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Tassel Crystal Waist Chain
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Fashion Bikini Simple Style Heart Star Golden Jewelry Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Harness Necklace Gold Plated Bikini Sexy Crossover Fashion Golden Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Double Individual Character and Sexy Tassel BodyChain Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Sexy Multilayer Tassel Arm Chain
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Anklet Barefoot Sandals Alloy Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Drop Jewelry Silver JewelryDaily Casual Christmas
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Fashion Chain With Heart Shape Women Gold Alloy Body Chains(85Cm*4Cm*2Cm) (1 Pc)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Body Jewelry/Body Chain Harness Necklace Alloy Resin Others Double-layer Bikini Fashion Sexy Crossover Gold Silver 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest