English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nichin_enline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Received little late. But I've received the item which I order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rembrant0831
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

perfect fit and a great price an ok value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas.jemal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

lovely nice got it on now best anklet i have had

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Talia Sykes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

I loved this product it went great with the outfit I wanted to put on it. It was very beautiful and came at a speed that was very unexpected. And the package fit right into my mailbox. Awesome surprise when I came home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpp.coke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Absolutely love it. Wearing it now. Lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katgirl420420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanescu_lavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

nice jewelry. looks ok. I hope will stay like that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosi.adelaide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

esattamente come la immaginavo, bella

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tirsa.brussel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Past bij elke enkel en ziet er super uit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apris_84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Esta muy lindo y me gusto mucho!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anklet/Bracelet Others Unique Design Fashion Alloy Gold Silver Women's Jewelry 1pc
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.49
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Gold Plated Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Heart Jewelry Golden Women\'s Jewelry For Party Daily Beach 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Stainless Steel High Polish Medical ID Chain & Link Bracelet(8inchs) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Beaded Turquoise Beads Anklets 1Pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Turquoise Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Hot 1PC Hot Summer Beach Ankle Infinite Pearl Drop Foot Jewelry Anklets Anklet Bracelets for women
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Personality Mini Small Plastic Transparent Stud Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ABS Monkey Shaped Keychain with LED & Voice (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Simple Chain Alloy Anklet Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Unique Design Fashion Heart Jewelry Golden Women\'s Jewelry Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Imitation Pearl Ivory Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Diamond Alloy Anklet Daily / Casual 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Woman Silver Alloy Heart Lobster Clasp Anklet
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Fashion Statement Jewelry Personalized Alloy Jewelry Gold Black Silver Jewelry ForParty Halloween Congratulations Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Sapphire Gemstone Simulated Diamond Alloy Heart Star Blue Jewelry Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Anklet Barefoot Sandals Alloy Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Drop Jewelry Silver JewelryDaily Casual Christmas
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Pearl Fashion Bikini Sexy Ball Jewelry For Beach Bikini
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Sweet Cowry 30cm Women‘s As Picture Alloy Chain & Link Bracelet(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy Gold KAYSHINE
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Allah Pendant Necklace Muslim Islamic Necklaces Pendants High Quality 18K Gold Plated Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage Dream Palm Charm Infinity Bracelet Hand Knitting Brand Fashion Cross Rope Leather Bracelets
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Vintage Carve Balls Drop Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Korean version of the three-dimeearrings butterfly earrings E783
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bohemian Anklet Turquoise Barefoot Sandals Bride Anklet 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic 60cm Silver Round Bead DIY Chains(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest