English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by busra.aktas94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Beautiful combination of material and color!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendyaking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

This bracelet is great too I love the colour and this is so easy to put on and take off because it is magnetic really pleased with this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pnouraei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Beautiful, I need o get other colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_hwaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

thank you i will make new order more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katerina.mantikou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Really amazing! It matches my watch and it gives the extra point I was seeking for :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priss007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

***************************good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mysterytlt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

I bought this is dark blue, it is very pretty and looks very much like the much more expensive original Swarovsky bracelet. My friends assumed it was the real one, who am I to tell them otherwise? excellent costume jewellery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccjc1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Does not stay done up I nearly lost it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiffanie.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Livraison ultra rapide. Bijou très sympa, très ressemblant à la marque originale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alonakom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Looks good
Bracelet looks beautiful and quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Simpleness   Drill  Handmade Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Fashion Bohemian Multi Layer Long Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings7 Gold / Black / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine Metal Belt Buckle Wild Personality Concise Fashion Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Zircon Champagne
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 ROXI Delicate Zircon Earrings Fashion Platinum Plated Band Ring(2 Pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Roxi Exquisite Rose-Gold Plated Black And White Mosaic Rings(1 Pc)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Necklaces / Earrings Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Gold Plated Women Gold Wedding Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Eruner®Handcraft Black Lace Applique Rose Wedding Pearl Bracelet Gloves Slave Ring
12% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Bracelet/Wrap Bracelets Alloy / Leather / Glass Inspirational Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Gift Brown
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest