English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mason.johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

Very good product at a great price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damien963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Received ring to my best expectation , totally satisfied with order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shellmoncoll11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

I love it....I can't wait to give it to him.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alizadome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

better then i figured it would have been, stones all around

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by islandwahine_808
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Its just what i was looking for..Very classy but casual and the price was really so reasonable..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neesival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Absolutely stunning. Looks worth a whole lot more than what I paid for it thank you light in the box you never fail to surprise with your amazing products just had to wait a little long for it that's all but worth every star I've given

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imastr8diva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

This was the perfect starter ring for my fiancee, why losses EVERYTHING LOL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Go_Navy_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Looked and feel good on your finger. Great quality. Thanks!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asepul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

The Tiger balm was very small and not very potent. Or a higher potency and amount is needed to do the job after exercise. The The USB connector works. The ring was very nice.and the head mask was also good for cold weather

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gildas.person
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2017

Sympa et originale les diamants font vrai et pas toc du tout

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Single Shiny Diamond Smooth Titanium Steel Men's Single Ring
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Popular Personality Retro Titanium Steel Dragon Pattern Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Copper Silver Plated Gold Plated Rose Gold Plated Fashion Gold Silver Rose JewelryDaily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rings Fashion Stainless Steel Gold/Silver Band Rings 3 Colors Letter Rings Black Jewelry  for New Year Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Smooth and Comfortable Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Archaistic 20cm Men‘s Black Leather Strand Bracelet()(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personality Golden Steel Chain Rotation Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X®  8mm Width Two Tone The Great Wall Pattern Titanium Steel Men‘s Band Ring Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Fashion And Personality Great Wall Lines Titanium Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine grain and high quality titanium steel men\'s single ring
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Ring Men‘s Rings Sterling Silver Band Ring (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Ring
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European  (Geometric)  Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Personality Type O Copper Plating 18 K Gold Necklace for Men Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest