English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (351 reviews)
Write a review
  • By swade91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

I am so happy with my purchase. A+++ i can not wait to use this.

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diandreyecker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Produto de excelente qualidade, o celular encaixa perfeitamente, recomendo.

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virtualcris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

carino ed utile. ben fatto. molto grande (anche troppo).

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Очень удобный чехол, Брал для телефона HTC One X.

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BARBARA DAHER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

Nossa adorei o produto , muito bom mesmo, cabe certinho o s3 e da até pra por na panturrilha, e cabe em qualquer tamanho de braço pois é ajustável e da bastante firmeza na hora de corre pois não fica escorregando. Super Recomendo, sem contar o valor que é bem mais barato mesmo com a taxa de importação, aaahh, e também tem o lugar de por o fone de ouvido

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors) Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

Daar ik nu regelmatig met mijn fiets naar het werk ga (18 km), gebruik ik de case voor om het stuur. Dit functioneert ook heel goed. En een geluk, ben vorige week aangereden op de fiets en heb een behoorlijke klap gemaakt. Als ik de case om mijn arm had gehad dan weet ik niet of zowel de telefoon of de case nog heel waren. Ben zeer tevreden over de producten die ik gekocht hebt!

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Os produtos vem numa embalagem que contem sacos de ar para proteção e chegaram conforme a data estimada (um pouco menos de dois meses).
Ainda não testei a braçadeira, mas veio conforme o pedido.

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, è arrivato dopo tre settimane, comunque la fattura dell'oggetto è buona paragonabile se non migliore di quelli in commercio, ma il prezzo è decisamente più conveniente. Consigliato!

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cris huesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

El brazalete va genial, fácil de poner y quitar, cómodo, no traspasa el sudor...nada que envidiar a los más caros.

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Produto entregue antes do prazo estimado, ótima qualidade, com certeza farei outras compras.

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Vertical Universal Sport Jogging 5 inch Armband Case Cover Pouch for Samsung Galaxy Phone
19% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Slim Trendy 5.1 inch Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3 and Other Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Pouch Dry Bag for Samsung Galaxy Phone
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Armband for Samsung S2/S3/S4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 VORMOR® Slim Leather Flip S-view Window Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Waterproof Pouch with Armband and Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Large PVC IPX8 Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung Galaxy Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Professional PVC Waterproof Case IPX8 Certified to 10M  for Samsung (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Arm Band for Samsung I9500 S4(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Single Sports Pocket for Samsung Mobile Phone(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Waterproof Pouch with Armband and Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-thin Gel Transparent Soft Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sports Outdoor Protective Armband Special Design for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Exquisite Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest