English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (261 reviews)
Write a review
  • By swade91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

I am so happy with my purchase. A+++ i can not wait to use this.

Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jgvds001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

very easy to wear without pockets you can answerr phone without removing it from your arm and the sound is very audible without removing it, very convenient after showing it to a friend he ordered immediately one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pwave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

came fast and is good quality !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ru_de_gar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Great cover to get on the run while hearing music on my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katerina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

very practical, the quality seems good, the phone fits perfectly inside this case (along with my phone's protective case)can't wait to test it while running/cycling

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Item as described and delivered on time: recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kayleigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

A good case for when i go running. My phone fits perfectly, love the fact that there is a special key pocket and that you can still use the touchscreen. Now I can finally track my runs and listen to music on one device!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorinda Eaton
  • Jan 20, 2013

OMG this is the best site i have ever been to and i love all the products they have new items all the time and they r really nice i found this site in oct and have been buying from them ever since and every item i buy i just love them waiting on two item right now and just found another item i want to buy I just them them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maberry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

This will work, in good shape.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Works great!! And love the color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Sport Armlet PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sport Armband PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sporty Armband for Samsung i9100
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elegant Design TPU Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Screen Visible PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Soft TPU Bumper Frame Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.47
 Universal PVC Waterproof Bag with Armband for Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wallet PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy  S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Neoprene Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Galaxy Nexus I9250 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof and Anti-Sweat TPU Case Armband for i9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sport Armband PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Simple Style Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Exquisite Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lovely Cat and Birdcage Pattern 2 in 1 Detachable Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 4.34
 Cute Pig Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.34
 Duff Beer Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Cassette Styled Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Flip-On Full Body PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.77
 Transparent Protective Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Waterproof Bag for Samsung Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest