English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shamlolnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

good
fast Delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rittittuey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

I like having my own bottle for my tea and juice that i drink everyday.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejaduquep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

¡Es hermosaa! aunque llego con las letras un poquito peladas. Es de vidrio así que es un poquito pesada, pero es muy linda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by letizia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Beautiful item!!!
Same as the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanie g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

La bouteille est pile poil à la bonne taille de mon sac, elle est bien hermétique car aucun liquide coule ! Je suis très satisfaite !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos.artiiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

muy bonita botella, excelente para utilizarla mientras se hace ejercicio o simplemente para llevar donde sea, paquete recibido en El Salvador, sin problemas, excelente pagina.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadiledoriana37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

bottiglietta di plastica da 500 ml da portare in giro senza ogni volta comprare delle bottigliette alle macchinette . io la utilizzo per l'acqua è mi trovo molto bene : acquisto consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikiforova1947
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Приятная бутылка. Жалко что пришлось долго ждать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k-lee-t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

TRès bon produit que je recommande vivement! très bonne qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svetlana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Bonne qualité, la bouteille est arrivée en parfait état. Par contre l'écriture n'a pas tenue au lavage dans un lave vaisselle et je ne pense pas que ce soit un thermos mais juste une bouteille pour jus de fruit etc. Oubliez le thé sauf si vous voulez vous brûler les mains ^^'

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Sport My Bottle Water Cup
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 My Bottle Plastic Cup Portable Water Bottle(Random Colour)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 350Ml New Leak-Proof Seal Large Capacity Nozzle Sport Bicycle Plastic Tritan My Water Bottles Cup With Cover Lip Filter
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 500ML Plastic Bottle Space Sports Water Bottles Lemon Juice Fruit Drinkware (No Bag)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle Perfect For Outdoor Sports Camping Hiking Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Cute Portable Plastic Cup Tea Cups for Children and Students(600ml)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Unique Simulation Camera Lens Style 350ml Plastic Coffee Mug Cup
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Mini Coke Soda Beer Beverage Switch Drinker Water Dispenser Fountains Home Party
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Hamburger Patties Patty Mold Pressure Hamburg Making Artifacts Kitchen Tools
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Multifunction Spill-proof Lid Bracket(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1000ML Plastic Bottle Space Sports Water Bottles Lemon Juice Fruit Drinkware (No Bag)
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 2Pcs Transparent Outdoor Drinkware 301-400 ml Portable Glass Water Water Bottle Random Color
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Creative Large Capacity Heat-resistant Glass Cup for Students(1000ml)
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Transparent Sports To-Go Outdoor Drinkware, 1000 ml Portable Glass Polypropylene Juice Water Water Bottle
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Sports Bottle, Spray Water Bottle
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 500ml Plastic Portable Motion Kettle Water Bottle
3% buyUSD $ 11.69
 2Pcs Novelty Drinkware 450 ml Portable Plastic Water Water Bottle Random Color
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 800ml Cycling Sport Fruit Infusing Infuser Water Lemon Cup Juice Bicycle Health Eco-Friendly(Random color)
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 New Design Fashion Lemon Drinkware Cheap Hot Fruit Juice Lemon Cup Popular Lemon Drinking Water bottles Cup Readily Cup
4% buyUSD $ 10.79
 2Pcs Transparent Drinkware 300 ml Portable Glass Water Vacuum Cup Random cClor
5% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Outdoor Drinkware Glass Water Water Bottle
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 500ML Single-layer Stainless Steel Portable Bottle with Sling (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Tv12 Sets Shredder Multifunction Shredder Household Supplies Strange New Kitchen New Abs Material
6% buyUSD $ 22.49
 145ml Mini Convenient Travel Glass Cartoon Water Bottle
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Outdoor Drinkware Glass Water Water Bottle
6% buyUSD $ 22.49
 600ml Plastic Portable Motion Kettle Water Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Fruit Infusing Infuser Shaker Water Bottle Cup Lemon Strawberry Juice Leak-Proof Tumbler Bottle Cup 700ML
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Frosted Lanky Glass Water bottle
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Novelty Drinkware, 350 ml BPA Free Plastic Coffee Milk Coffee Mug Toy block Mugs
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 600ml Graffiti Plastic Water Bottle with Textile Cover
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Portable Plastic Water Bottle with Built-in Daily Pill or Vitamin Box Organizer 600ML
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Plastic Transparent Lemon Cup With Lid Handy Portable Leakproof Water Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 2Pcs Plastic Portable Motion Kettle Water Bottle 500ml
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1Pcs Convenient Personalized Dumbbell Cup Fitness Water Bottle Plastic Cup Sealed Leakproof 550Ml Convenient For Fitness Sport Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Drinkware, 1000 Aluminum Tea Coffee Water Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 380ml Cartoon Portable Glass Water Juice Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 280ml Mini Convenient Travel Glass Frosted Cartoon Water Bottle Drinkware
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 550ML Reusable Unbreakable Soda Water Bottle Leakproof for Sport Cycling (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Creative Bulb Glass Water Bottle Portable Juice Cup
1% buyUSD $ 6.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest