English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by michellebelliveau22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

These are comfortable and look really nice. they stay on really well too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakesmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Excellent quality and size this site is worth checking large variety. AAAA+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by primalamila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

thank you very much for super fast service, i gifted to my wife for our wedding anniversary,,,,,,,,thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by o.a.dugarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Great earrings, good quality, good size both for casual and fancy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monmarrios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Very good quality silver earrings... perfect size also

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkoike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

These earrings are smaller than I expected, but the quality looks quite good for the price. The only downside is that it took over two months (10 weeks) for me to receive the order!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

These earrings are cute. I thought they were going to be a bit bigger than what I received. My fault, I could have measured them. But they look nice, especially if you wear your hair up and are a quality pair of earrings. I would recommend them if you like a smaller, dainty earring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.mantel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Marchandise tout à fait conforme à la description très belle qualité pour
un prix tout à fait compétitif et en plus une livraison rapide bien emballée
merci à recommander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atelier-d-ours
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

tout vas bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

muito bom. os artigos vieram todos em perfeitas condições mas o tempo de espera é que é muito grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 The court Vintage Rhinestone pierced flowers hairpin
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Cross Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Gold / Alloy Gold
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style European Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Crystal Simple Style Elegant Bridal Sterling Silver Crystal Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Drop Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest