English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (150 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by paigeleslie22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I received my package within the estimated time. Arrived much earlier than expected especially with Christmas right around the corner. Perfect condition 10/10. Absolutely love the look for I love crosses in general. It matches the cross tattoo on the side of my hand and size fits perfectly. Thank you very much for the outstanding service. I will be writing a review next in consideration to the other items I have purchased from you. Two thumbs up! ... Well my one thumb just posted twice ;

Paige

PS Sorry for the qualitylack thereof in the photos...Recently broke my cell phone and resorted to my BBPB

Merry Christmas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sam lobato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2017

Entrega não muito demorada, no prazo certo, ou seja, não excedentes, produto com a qualidade boa e sem nenhum prejuízo físico e com excelente preço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghost4300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

very cool ring in solid metal, very nice work for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VladPiero10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Product came in after 34 days, but other than that its excellent. Just as advertised, it feels very solid and well made. I would definitely recommend it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Lovely, I'll get some for friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franjo1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Hola, gran anillo, me encantó, buen material, lo recomiendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fran_kito_03
  • Sep 02, 2014

Hola...soy de Argentina! Queria saber si hay alguien que hable español asi me puede sacar unas dudas que tengo sobre los productos.
El precio que figura en los articulos es el real? Como se hace para contactar con uds para comprar?
Desde ya agradezco que lean el msj y espero su pronta respuesta. Gracias!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poloskey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2017

Very nice ring I like it. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabocourage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

It's very good I'm looking forward to shop more things

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • May 08, 2016

please how to payment methode with reward

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Women's Band Rings Love Personalized Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Fashion Women Small Round Drill Zircon Ring
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Band Rings Love Bridal Sterling Silver Crystal Rhinestone Circle Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Anniversary Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Personality Vintage Glaze Jewel Rings Casual/Daily Accessory 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Unique Design Love Costume Jewelry Rose Gold Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bow Zircon Statement Rings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Rings Personality Titanium Steel Ring Blue Gold Band Ring for Men Fashion Jewelry Gift
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Bronze Rose Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry(2PCS/Set)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Knuckle Ring Bohemian European Fashion Vintage Personalized Costume Jewelry Gemstone Alloy Flower Cross Teardrop
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Engagement Ring Love Bridal Stainless Steel Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Gift Daily Valentine
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Ring Fashion Simple Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Band Rings
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pure Women‘s 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis rings for couples
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Ring European Gemstone Resin Silver Plated Alloy Cross Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest