English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mpcairns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2017

Received packagevth8s date . I am very pleased with my purchase thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hybook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Very high quality, and very attractive ring.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lfeb14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Very nice looking. We ordered my husband's regular size (men's size 12) but it was a little big. If I ordered again I would order a half size smaller. AAAA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mommy_2b_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

husband loved the ring i got him :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ángel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2017

Muy buena mercancía y en perfecto estado. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jong297
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

Onwijs mooie ring. Mooi afgewerkt en redelijk snel bezorgd!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marfe9795
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2017

Il pacco è arrivato dopo quasi due mesi.....comunque diciamo sono soddisfatta.L'anello sarebbe da uomo,ma secondo me è unisex.Molto bello.I brillantini non sono molto luccicosi!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bolt1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Alles in bester Ordnung, Ware OK! Danke für die schnelle lieferung!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reyesjobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2017

Siempre que compro en su tienda salgo satisfecho. Estos anillos fueron de mucha calidad y a bun precio. Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wilfried Taapke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

Ein sehr schöner Ring
Sieht gut aus und entspricht meiner Erwartung im Preis Segment
Danke gerne wieder

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Smooth and Comfortable Men's Rings (1 Pcs)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Titanium Steel / Opal Ring Vintage Green Statement Rings Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Zircon Cubic Zirconia Copper Silver Plated Simulated Diamond Fashion Silver Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Single Shiny Diamond Smooth Titanium Steel Men\'s Single Ring
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Roman Numerals Hollow Brand Cubic Zirconia Circles 316L Stainless Steel Rings For  Women
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ring Gift Jewelry Stainless Steel Ring Band Rings 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Midi Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 Purple
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Open Fashion European Alloy Jewelry Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 Gold
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Size 6/7/8/9/10/11 High Quality Men Black Sapphire Rings 10KT White Gold Filled Ring
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Statement Rings Midi Rings Knuckle Ring Bohemian European Fashion Vintage Personalized Gemstone Alloy Flower Cross Teardrop MoonSilver
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Double Row Rhinestone Band Rings Party/Casual/Daily Women Men Accessories
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AAA Zircon Fine Statement Ring for Wedding Party
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest