English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Peppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

L'oggetto è come mostrato in foto, preciso e dettagliato! Sono rimasto soddisfatto dall'acquisto anche se ci ha messo qualche giorno in più per arrivare. Ma ne è valsa sicuramente la pena...ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo! Che dire?! Lo consiglio a tutti...anzi no, così non ce l'avrete uguale a me! :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André Macedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Produto muito bom
Foi entregue antes do prazo determinado
Tudo de bom o Site e o Relógio
Valeu a pena comprar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2017

Produto excelente muito bonito bem acabado igual a imagem super recomendo estiloso para quem gosta de produto diferente e de qualidade o problema foi só a demora na entrega na minha cidade pois foi postado corretamente pela empresa chegando no prazo informado no Brasil depois disso os correios aqui demorou 4 meses para entregar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lartiguelandie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Article correspondant au descriptif, Je recommande se produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liagre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Une superbe montre qui correspond à la photo. Elle se met avec tout et fait très classe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sir-ok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Rigtigt pænt ur. Hverken for stort eller for lille. Mange flotte detailier i urværket.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Senorizawa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Comme sur la photo, à eu du mal à démarrer mais je l'adore. Elle ne fait pas trop et s'accorde avec tous. Je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by focus815
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Bello ma l'interno dell'orologio è un po' sbiadito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Style Hollow Shape Alloy Leather Watch For Men's(Four Colors)(1Pc) Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Military Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Calendar Dual Time Zones Punk Large Dial Leather BandVintage Charm Cool
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Leather Band Casual Black
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Watch Mechanical Hollow Engraving Cool Watch Unique Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 World Map Watch By Plane Watches Women Men Denim Fabric Watch Quartz Relojes Mujer Relogio Feminino Gift
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch With Simple Design Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Write/Black Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Digital Big Mens Brand Leather Hours Male Military Army Reloj Hombre Relogio Masculino montres de marque de Luxe Watch
9% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Gender Type Material Net Weight(KG) Dimensions(CM) Watch Accessories
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Milanese Stainless Steel Replacement Accessories Metal Band for Fitbit Alta HR and Alta-Silver
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Skmei® Men\'s Analog-Digital Multifunction Three Time Zones Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest