English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (108 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by douglas_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

No começo fiquei um pouco receoso de comprar da china, mas o site é confiável. Meu pedido chegou dentro do prazo e embalado em plastico bolha. O botão que tem nele(sem ser o que ajusta as horas) não funciona e é frágil eu quebrei ele, mas nada grave o suficiente pra reclamar e pedir o dinheiro de volta. No geral, ele é bonito e funciona bem ^^] Já estou preparando a lista pra próxima compra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Molto bello. Ottima qualità prezzo. Come da descrizione. Tempi di consegna rispettati.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vagner_pvh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Comprei esse relógio para minha esposa...ela amou..so que nao sabemos como funciona ainda..:) deve ter um segredinho básico :) demorou 20 dias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bolun_11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Reloj imitación a Nixon muy logrado a buen precio. El reloj que te llega a casa es exactamente igual que los que ves en las fotos de la página. Como dicen en la web, con gastos de envío gratis, me a llegado perfecto. fiable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samvervoort1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

De eerste keer wat producten besteld bij MiniInTheBox en super snel alle producten binnen!
Goede service, duidelijke site en ontzettend blij met het horloge dat ver boven te verwachtingen voldoet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr_prj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Recebi tudo em ordem dentro do prazo pronto para fazer nova compra.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venefrides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Muito bom o relógio... chegou em 1 mês!
Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

El reloj llegó en un mes exactamente. Sin problemas o costes adicionales hasta la puerta de mi casa, soy de Costa Rica.
El detalle es que no es original, no sabía como usarlo porque no traía manual, pero bueno, es sólo cuestión de darle cuerda jajaja... No es original el botón en negro es solo accesorio no tiene luz como el original, pero está bonito. La calidad es acorde a lo pagado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielassaf10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Muito bonito, cores fortes MESMO, só o botão de ajuste de horas é meio solto, e tem um botão acima a este que não entendi para que serve, não vem com manual.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiagogdv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

gostei muito do produto recomendo para todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest