English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zanethab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

i really like these as the crystal looks real...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peggytmp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Bigger than I expected, but nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kate.mar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Nice and unusual. They look a it weird on my ears but that's a problem of my ears.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Esattamente come in foto; originalissimi ma un pò troppo grandi!! Se la boule fosse mezzo cm più piccola non penderebbe dal lobo. Sicuramente d'effetto! Sicuramente ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regblasz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Parfait, sait ce que l'on attendait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandravelsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Knopjes met een diamant, de achterkant is gevuld met losse blauwe steentjes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by konijn.axelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Great , I really loved it, it came in within the given days and it was just amazing ... <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by islem1936
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

produit parfait conforme a la photo mais livraison trooop longue plus que 2 mois

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Hola. Quisiera que me enviaran color rosado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne.l.roux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Super, elles sont vraiment belles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Women Alloy/Rhinestone/Glass Earring Stud Earrings Daily/Casual/Sports Multicolor
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Shape Dolphin Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sweet Flowers Spiral Fashion Personality Temperament Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Colors Crystal Zircon Earrings Stud Earrings For Women 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Screen Color Jewelry 2pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Simple Vintage Leaf Dangle Earrings Fashion Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest