English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by tiiaeeveliina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Great products! I'm always happy with all I order. Shipping is soo fast, I always recommend this store to my friends too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seroiolga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

отличное колечко от золотого не отличишь,так ярко сверкает,такая красота, всем подружкам уже заказала,все благодарны,в восторге!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandra-russo12345
  • Sep 08, 2014

ola muito boa tarde para mandar vir alianças os preços que estão no site

http://www.miniinthebox.com/pt/fashionablealloyanelbrilhantecoressortidas_p599388.html?pos=ultimately_buy_4

é verdade ou não são os preços que estão especificados. E dá para por nome ou data de casamento . Eu ainda não me casei mas gostaria . Mas se der para gravar quem sabe se os preços forem assim sim mando vir alguma coisa do site tanto alianças como vestido . obrigada
Só para saber se os preços são verdadeiros Dos selecionados. Simone Nascimento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilainfante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

No tiene nada que envidiarle a los de oro que son caros

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rockfany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Simplesmente lindo o relogio, recomendo a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rom.par
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

molto bello è piaciuto tantissimo sembra vero

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanistandup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Produto bonito e bem feito, tem traços realmente iguais os das fotos da descrição

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theeyeofscherka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

bien recu la commande en parfait etat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest