English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (194 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by p_coll_ran04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Nice bright colors[pink].fit perfectly! slots for cards/money, not too bulky...love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by near_field
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Good value for money. Still in everyday use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leemjvd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Excellent cover, my wife loves it ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priorjacqui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Love it by far the best case that I have owned so far. Great price too. Many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catjo14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

I love my new case!! I am going to order more!Perfect for around town!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheasprojects
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Awesome, just as expected! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gustavo.boese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

It's awesome!!! Very beautiful on mobile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.alyaqoubi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

I like leather used in this case and give full protection for the device

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhara.anoos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

when i purchase this i was afraid that it might be what i expect but i was surprise i love the whole cover case... perfect for my phone.. and i love the color...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oyvind.andersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Perfect for my second iPhone 5c, good quality and nice leather

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iPhone 7 PlusFashionable and Novel Cowhide Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.59
 For iPhone 7 Case / iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 5 Case Wallet / Card Holder / Dustproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Genuine Leather Flip Full Body Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Split Magnetic Force Genuine Wallet Cards Leather for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Oil Edge Holster Models First Layer of Leather Wallet for iPhone 5/5s
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6S Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury PU Leather Flip Cover 9 Card Holders Wallet Case For iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flower Painted Pattern Hard Plastic Back Cover For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Solid Color Genuine Leather Case with Screen Protector and Stylus for iPhone 6 6S Plus SE 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Top Grade Business Genuine Flip Leather for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone 7 Plus YMX-Solid color Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Wallet Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Simple and Noble Design High-quality Genuine Leather Case with Kickstand for Iphone5S
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wallet/Card Holder/Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Crazy Horse PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Card Holder Wallet Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Lamb Pattern PU Leather for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magnetic Flip Genuine Leather Cover Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Card Holder
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Wallet Leather+9 Card Holder+Photo Frame Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
5% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Special Design High quality Genuine Leather Wallet Case Full Body Cases with Stand for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Crazy Horse Embossed Leather Card / Purse Type Cover For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Frosted Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for iPhone 5/5S/SE
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hand Strap Phone Wallet Bag luxury Crocodile PU Leather Stand Flip Case For For iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/6s/6/SE / 5s / 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dlassic Wallet Solid Color Genuine Leather Breathing hole Card Wallet Retro Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 CaseMe Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand For iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 iPhone 7 Plus PU Leather Flip Capa Case For Apple iPhone 5/5S Wallet Holder Cover Bag
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Material Datura Flowers Pattern Butterfly Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Luxury Fashion Butterfly Built-in Card Slot Silk Pattern Stand Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Luxury Stand Flip Wallet Jeans+Genuine Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Genuine Leather Multi-functional Cards Holder Wallet Case For for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus Case Card Holder Wallet with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather iPhone 6s 6Plus SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 IPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Genuine Leather Phone Cases Card Flip Station
1% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Retro Genuine Leather Flip Cover Wallet Card Slot Case Stand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leathe Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 For  iphone7 Plus Magnetic Flip Phone Cases For  iphone7  Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Case Funda
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 5 Case with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Card Holder / Package Lines For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Tattoo Skull Pattern Zircon Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For IPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6 5s For Card Holder With Stand  Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest