English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thais Carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Maravilhoso, amei muito!! Veio conforme mostrado. Bem delicado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanya_5877
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Скрипичный ключ очень понравился. Особенно тем, кто увлекается музыкой, будет приятно купить себе такой подарок.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by badyot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

my daughter loved it at once .... it is a wonderful idea for those who love music and they would like to express it......she wears it everyday....'

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacqui.williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Lovely item on long chain I bought two of these one for me and one as a gift very happy with purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michellegough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Daughter loved it its a beautiful piece of jewellery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Bigger than expected good size,weight and colour would recommend thank you brilliant service as usually

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seaman.hoosam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by happyfingers88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Looks great on my wife's outfits being a musician and director of choirs!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurenpawlusiak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Very nice necklace. Much bigger then i thought it would be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sixisit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Love it, but it took forever to receive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest