English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fabio Sola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Demorou muito mas chegou! O relogio é muito lindo e seu acabamento é perfeito!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Great Product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

It came super fast, and packaged well. A very nice unisex watch, but may be too big for a ladie's wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

me encanto tengo ganas de pedirme uno de color blanco.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

La montre est sympa. Les aiguilles sont assez petites et pas trop lisible, mais bon content pour 3,60 euros.

Le seul hic est que le verre de la montre c'est fendu en bas du cadran pendant le transport. Je peux porter la montre, mais ca se voit en regardant de près.

J'en ai informer le service client, je verrai bien ! Sinon le reste des articles de ma commande sont tous ok.

le 24/03/2012 Je viens de recevoir une réponse du SAV en 24 heures qui me propose, soit de me renvoyer une autre montre, soit un remboursement ou bien un bon d'achat ! Cool

J'ai reçu mon bon d'achat 24 heures après. Nickel

La livraison a pris du temps, 1 mois et demi, mais bon, il suffit d'être patient. Ma première commande était arrivée en 15 jours. Je recommande ce site pour ce style de gadget pas cher.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Gosto muito da Mini in the box , mais esse pedido que fiz , deu como perdido o produto em transito . Mais tou tranquilo eles vão me reembolsar bom site , Muito boom recomendo a todos !


Produto chegou com quase 2 mêses mais é isso ae vlw a pena !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by backbiter17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

great value for money, good packing, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Therese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

Very nice watch for the price, it looks very cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivaylo Tushev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

It's actually the 3rd of theese watches that I'm buying. It's so cool , and the design is so good and comfortable. Precise and water resistant, I really love it and I'm looking forward to buy one of each colour available :) !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stavria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

vERY nice watch!! Very profecional ! i loved it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gbe3biej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

nice product it is very good and usable! I recommend this product because of the price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest