English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maile_shop.parfum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

хорошие часики!!!смотрятся красиво!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bopoh_kng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Очень красивые, элегантные часики! Отличный подарок жене!
Это уже 3е часы, заказанные тут!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S_Svetlanka_N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Часы пришли во время, всем довольна. Цена впечатляет, подобные в городе можно купить раз в 6 дороже.... и еще, отличный цвет кофе, очень красиво смотрятся!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucy.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Me ha llegado el producto y la verdad esta en excelentes condiciones y la calidad del producto supera mis expectativas de lujo y por el precio mucho mejor. Me ha llegado en un plazo de 5 días, así que estoy encantada estoy segura que seran los mejores regalos para esta navidad, definitivamente volvere a pedir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelmangala1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Just recieved my it is very lovely the shipping was very fast just like estmated. Great service, great product and great price. I will be back soon for another order

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akeel.alali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

very fast delivery = شحن سريع جداً

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful watch, order this for my customer, she love it very much, thanks mtb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kabdal1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

The price and quality of product are very ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goros167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

I GOT THIS FOR MY FATHER AND HE LOVE IT. ITS A GREAT WATCH!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olrob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

A handsome watch, but in some lights, the time is a bit difficult to read, as there is little contrast between the hands, and the dark surface of the face.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest