English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (129 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Camilla Pessoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Relógio muito lindo, Gostei muito! Superou as expectativas!
Chegou dentro do prazo determinado....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Relógio perfeito muito bonito como eu esperava, sensacional, adorei! Demora um pouco além do prazo, mas compensa esperar. Comprarei denovo concerteza...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dorgival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

O produto chegou no prazo, ele é bem macio bem agradável de usar, lembrando essa não é minha primeira compra nem será a última. Pode confiar no site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruno C. Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Aguardo ansiosamente por este relógio muito lindo, recomendadíssimo este site mini in the box que tem ótimas ofertas com preço bem acessível.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodrigo Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

O prazo dado para entrega não bate, mas a mercadoria chega!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serhat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

exellent franchement jai kiffer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

esse relógio minha irma gostou mesmo e um amarelo bem forte difícil passar despercebido
e é muito louco que dentro e amarelo mesmo, muito bom.. chamo de amarelo louco.. o relógio do SOL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kjnayak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

the Products I got was amazing. everything looks like advertized and so far works great. its been more than 6 months on daily use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Loved the watch!!! Came just as pictured. Fast delivery. I will be ordering from this company again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bill Ho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Real funky watch. We really like it and may buy another one of a different colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest