English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (575 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by blakepeffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Great braclet cool stylish only dislike was how long it took to get here 30 days from time order crazy long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Produit conforme a la description qui et solide , je les reçu en 19 jours (ouvré) il et exactement pareille que sur le site , il se porte très bien pour un homme , je ne regrette pas mon achat . Merci a Miniinthebox des personnes sérieuse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Bon rapport qualité prix.
Bonnes finitions.
L'accroche tient bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xitão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Muito bom o produto, com a entrega no prazo, e fácil de se regular o tamanho!
Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by on_line_shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

EXCELLENT ITEM,,NICE :))...SHIPPING TIME OK !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HeavensDreams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Super schickes und wahnsinnig tolles Armband. Bin echt begeistert, auch von der guten Qualität.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary.maugeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Braccialetto molto carino, ottimo regalo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Денис
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

заказал себе такой браслет.Пришел за 20 дней(причем обычных,а не рабочих что не может не радовать).Остался этим браслетом ооочень доволен.Во первых цена ну просто смешная,а качеству даже поразился...Носитьудобно, выглядит ну реально круто и здорово.Корректировать можно под любую руку и кисть.Единственный минусок такой это браслет не такой уж светлый как на рисунке сайта,посмотрите на мое фотовот это так как есть,а может мне просто такой затускневший попался,неважно главное мне очень понравился и я закажу наверно еще один такой же пока цена опять не поднялася с 200 до 300р)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wellington
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Produto com ótimo acabamento e estilo.
A MinInBox cumpriu o prazo de entrega.
Como havia sido minha primeira compra neste site, fiquei com certo receio sobre a garantia de fraude e entrega do produto, porém, tudo ocorreu dentro de um ambiente seguro.
Estou satisfeito com o produto e com o processo da compra.
Voltarei a comprar nesta Loja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MarcoAndrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Exatamente igual como a foto do produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest