English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (1077 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Malk was very nice I liked it a lot and I will once again demand them

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Berezina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Великолепные часы!! Отличное качество! Все швы идеально ровные! Громко не тикают, что очень важно, когда часы ночью лежат на тумбочке около головы. Быстрая доставка. Заказывала, заказываю и буду заказывать на этом сайте!!!

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

já havia comprado outro relógio, mas logo q ele caiu no chão, quebrou.. com esse, até na agua ja fui e segue perfeitinho! modelo lindooo branquinho =)

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Lindo o relógio, chegou em 30 dias. Perfeito. Recomendo... estou in love total!

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Выглядят замечательно! Подходят как девушкам, так и парням. Ремешок тонкий и мягкий. Очень легкие. В общем часы очень хорошие для своей цены!

They look great! Suitable both for girls and boys. The strap is thin and soft. Very light. So watch is very good for its price!

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Часы прикольные, однако вместо ремешка рыжего цвета пришел яркокрасный, но зато это натуральная кожа.
Смотрится стильно, стиль унисекс: в равной степени подойдет и М, и Ж :)
хотя по размеру, уверенному, даже мужчинам больше :)

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Loja: Excelente. Chegou no prazo esperado e em perfeito estado. Muito bem embalado.

Produto: Material muito bom e bonito. Porem, ficou gigante no meu braço, noção que não da para ver apenas pela foto do produto, por isso envio a foto dele no meu braço.

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Очень качественные часы. Стильно

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thereza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Gostei Muito! MUitos elogios ;)

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hermes Junio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

Ficou ótimo na minha namorada, ela gostou muito do presente e até me pediu mais.

Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band Women's Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest